Skip to content

Offices

CAP-Driving School has 131 locations in Finland, where hundreds of traffic safety professionals serve, who makes your journey to get your driver's license easy and comfortable. Choose the location closest to you and you will see what trainings are available near by.

Offices on the map Nationwide customer service
Office Address Contact us Open today Service languages
Alajärvi Järvikatu 1 poliisilaitoksen vieressä 040 910 8714
alajarvi@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish
Espoo Iso Omena Piispansilta 11 Iso Omena 2.kerros 098 870 4080
espoo@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Espoo Otaniemi Otaniementie 12 Office services in Espoo Tapiola Office services are in Espoo Tapiola 098 870 4080
espoo@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Espoo Sello Leppävaarankatu 3-9 Kauppakeskus Sello, Ratsusola, katutaso 098 870 4080
espoo@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Espoo Tapiola Ahertajantie 1 WeeGee-talon lähellä 098 870 4080
espoo@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Espoon keskus Vieraskuja 4 098 870 4080
espoo@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Forssa Sibeliuksenkatu 1 2. kerros forssa@cap.fi Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Grani Kauniaistentie 13 F 098 870 4080
espoo@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, Swedish, English
Haapajärvi CAPsule S-market Haapajärvi 0400 247 200
haapajarvi@cap.fi
Service languages: Finnish
Haapavesi CAPsule S-market Haapavesi 0400 247 200
haapavesi@cap.fi
Service languages: Finnish
Hamina Maariankatu 14 hamina@cap.fi Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish
Heinola Savontie 7 040 142 7244
heinola@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Helsinki Haaga Vihdintie 1 098 870 4077
helsinki@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish
Helsinki Herttoniemi Office services in Helsinki Itäkeskus 098 870 4077
helsinki@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish
Helsinki Hämeentie Hämeentie 17 B 098 870 4077
helsinki@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, Swedish, English
Helsinki Itäkeskus Itäkatu 1-5 098 870 4077
helsinki@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Helsinki Kamppi Ruoholahdenkatu 6 098 870 4077
helsinki@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Helsinki Laajasalo Yliskylän puistokatu 4 Kauppakeskus Saari 098 870 4077
helsinki@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish
Helsinki Lauttasaari Office services in Helsinki Kamppi 098 870 4077
helsinki@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Helsinki Malmi Kirkonkyläntie 3 098 870 4077
helsinki@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Helsinki Maunula Pakilantie 8 A 098 870 4077
helsinki@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish
Helsinki Munkkiniemi Munkkiniemenpuistotie 14 098 870 4077
helsinki@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish
Helsinki Pasila Ratapihantie 3 098 870 4077
helsinki@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Helsinki Töölö Tykistönkatu 9 098 870 4077
helsinki@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Helsinki Viikki Viikintori 3 Prisma Viikki 098 870 4077
helsinki@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Helsinki Vuosaari Vuotie 45 098 870 4077
helsinki@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Hollola Office services in Lahti Aleksi 040 142 7244
hollola@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish
Hyrylä Kauppatie 8 Sisäänkäynti Hyryläntien puolelta 041 731 0623
hyryla@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Hyvinkää Hämeenkatu 9 041 730 3662
hyvinkaa@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Hämeenlinna Kauriala Office services in Hämeenlinna Keskusta 044 485 0558
hameenlinna@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Hämeenlinna Keskusta Raatihuoneenkatu 29 044 485 0558
hameenlinna.keskusta@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Ii Leipojantie 4 Toimisto avoinna sovitusti 050 444 0799 050 444 0799
ii@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish
Iisalmi Kauppakatu 18 040 024 7200
iisalmi@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish
Imatra Lappeentie 22 040 142 7245
imatra@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Joensuu Torikatu 25 Kauppakeskus Iso Myy 2 krs 050 302 5059
joensuu@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Jyväskylä Keskusta Väinönkatu 42 041 731 4084
jyvaskyla.keskusta@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Jyväskylä Palokka Kauppakuja 1 041 731 4084
jyvaskyla.palokka@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish
Jyväskylä Vaajakoski CAPsule Savonmäentie 9, uimahallia vastapäätä, työväentalon P-paikka 045 278 3878
jyvaskyla.vaajakoski@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Jämsä Välikatu 6 041 731 4084
jamsa@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Järvenpää Postikatu 4 041 731 0623
jarvenpaa@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Kajaani Kauppakatu 13 A 1 040 142 7241
kajaani@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish
Kalajoki Kalajoentie 2 044 755 9015
kalajoki@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Karhula Vesivallinaukio 5 B 14 050 913 0300
kotka@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Kauhava CAPsule CAPseli Lentokonepuiston parkkipaikka 040 910 8714
kauhava@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish
Kemi Keskuspuistokatu 9 050 560 9043
kemi@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Kemijärvi CAPsule Kuumaniemen tori 044 485 0593
kemijarvi@cap.fi
Service languages: Finnish
Keminmaa Office services in Kemi 050 560 9043
keminmaa@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Kempele Aurinkokuja 3 as 9 044 430 9501
kempele@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish
Kerava Kauppakaari 6 liiketila 5 041 732 2763
kerava@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Kiiminki Terveystie 2 L 16 Toimisto avoinna sovitusti 050 444 0799 050 444 0799
kiiminki@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Kirkkonummi Kirkkotallintie 4 A 6 098 870 4080
espoo@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Kittilä Valtatie 45 044 200 8518
kittila@cap.fi
Service languages: Finnish, English
Kiuruvesi CAPsule 040 024 7200
kiuruvesi@cap.fi
Service languages: Finnish
Klaukkala Klaukkalantie 63 Säästöpankin talo 2. kerros 044 026 5879
klaukkala@cap.fi
Service languages: Finnish, English
Kokkola Kaarlelankatu 9 050 356 8585
kokkola@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English, Swedish
Kotka Kymenlaaksonkatu 28 kotka@cap.fi Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Kouvola Salpausselänkatu 30 050 913 0300
kouvola@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Kruunupyy Office services in Kokkola 050 356 8585
kruunupyy@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, Swedish, English
Kuopio Puijonkatu 19-21 (Kauppakeskus Vihtori) Sisäänkäynti toimipisteeseen tapahtuu Kirjastokadun ja Puijonkadun kulmasta 050 913 0300
kuopio@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Lahti Aleksi Aleksanterinkatu 2 040 142 7244
lahti.aleksi@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Lapinlahti CAPsule 040 024 7200
lapinlahti@cap.fi
Service languages: Finnish
Lappeenranta Brahenkatu 1 Kauppakeskus IsoKristiina 050 913 0300
lappeenranta@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Lapua CAPsule Virkataloo P-paikka. Lapualla toimistopalvelut vain sovittaessa keskiviikkoisin 040 910 8714
lapua@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish
Laukaa CAPsule Saratie 11, käynti Keskustien puolelta. Sijaitsee Keskustien puolessa välissä, kerrostalon P-paikalla 045 278 3878
laukaa@cap.fi
Service languages: Finnish, English
Lempäälä Tampereentie 2 040 142 7227
lempaala@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Lieksa Siltakatu 1 044 022 8861
lieksa@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish
Liminka Office services in Kempele 044 430 9501
liminka@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish
Lohja Laurinkatu 49 A 3 Prismasta 100m kirkon suuntaan 044 026 5879
lohja@cap.fi
Service languages: Finnish, English
Loimaa Office services in Forssa loimaa@cap.fi Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish
Loviisa Office services in Porvoo 044 430 9514
loviisa@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, Swedish, English
Mikkeli Savilahdenkatu Savilahdenkatu 23 040 142 7236
mikkeli.savilahdenkatu@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Mäntsälä Office services in Järvenpää mantsala@cap.fi Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish
Nivala Kalliontie 36 040 024 7200
nivala@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish
Nummela Asemantie 1 B LH 4 Simulaattori: Ostokeskus Piste 044 026 5879
nummela@cap.fi
Service languages: Finnish, English
Nurmes CAPsule 044 022 8861
nurmes@cap.fi
Service languages: Finnish
Nurmijärvi Punamullantie 6 044 026 5879
nurmijarvi@cap.fi
Service languages: Finnish, English
Orimattila Erkontie 10 040 142 7244
orimattila@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish
Oulainen Office services in Ylivieska 044 755 9015
oulainen@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Oulu Haukipudas CAPsule 050 444 0799
haukipudas@cap.fi
Service languages: Finnish
Oulu Jääli CAPsule Jäälintie 6, 90940 Jääli (Jäälihalli) 050 444 0799
oulu.jaali@cap.fi
Service languages: Finnish
Oulu Kaakkuri Office services in Oulu Keskusta 050 444 0390
oulu.kaakkuri@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish
Oulu Kastelli Office services in Oulu Keskusta 050 444 0390
oulu.kastelli@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Oulu Keskusta Isokatu 11 050 444 0390
oulu.keskusta@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Oulu Pateniemi CAPsule 050 444 0799
oulu.pateniemi@cap.fi
Service languages: Finnish
Oulu Raksila Office services in Oulu Keskusta 050 444 0390
oulu.raksila@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish
Oulu Tuira Merikoskenkatu 7 050 440 4004
oulu.tuira@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Oulunsalo Office services in Kempele oulu.oulunsalo@cap.fi Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish
Paimio Vistantie 19 paimio@cap.fi Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish
Parola Office services in Hämeenlinna Keskusta 044 485 0558
parola@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Pieksämäki Tallikatu 9 040 514 4561
pieksamaki@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish
Pietarsaari Jaakonkatu 13 050 356 8585
pietarsaari@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, Swedish, English
Pirkkala Viistokuja 4 040 142 7227
pirkkala@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Pori Eteläpuisto 14 041 731 7472
pori@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Porvoo Taidetehtaankatu 4 050 913 0300
porvoo@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English, Swedish
Pudasjärvi CAPsule Kauppatie 2, Anon Ase ja Tukku- pihassa 050 444 0799
pudasjarvi@cap.fi
Service languages: Finnish
Pälkäne Onkkaalantie 67 LT3 050 468 7401
palkane@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Raahe Kirkkokatu 43 041 731 7471
raahe@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Raisio Office services in Turku Kauppiaskatu 044 743 1382
raisio@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish
Rajamäki Kiljavantie 3 044 026 5879
rajamaki@cap.fi
Service languages: Finnish, English
Ranua CAPsule 044 200 8518
ranua@cap.fi
Service languages: Finnish, English
Rauma Valtakatu 4 041 731 7472
rauma@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Riihimäki Hämeenkatu 18 044 485 0558
riihimaki@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Rovaniemi Ainonkatu 4-6 050 560 9043
rovaniemi@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Salla CAPsule Ruotsalaistentie 2 044 485 0593
salla@cap.fi
Service languages: Finnish
Savonlinna Kirkkokatu 5 050 913 0300
savonlinna@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Seinäjoki Valtionkatu 2 050 356 8585
seinajoki@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Siilinjärvi CAPsule 040 024 7200
siilinjarvi@cap.fi
Service languages: Finnish
Sodankylä CAPsule Ojennustie 8, Sodankylän tori 044 485 0593
sodankyla@cap.fi
Service languages: Finnish
Sotkamo CAPsule Sotkamon tori 040 142 7241
sotkamo@cap.fi
Service languages: Finnish
Säkylä Rantatie 335 041 731 7472
sakyla@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Tampere Hervanta Tieteenkatu 20 040 142 7227
tampere.hervanta@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Tampere Pyynikki Puutarhakatu 33 040 142 7227
tampere.pyynikki@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Tampere Sampo Sammonkatu 28 040 142 7227
tampere.sampo@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Tornio Eliaksenkatu 6 041 731 4569
tornio@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish
Turenki Kauppakuja 2 turenki@cap.fi Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Turku Hämeenkatu Hämeenkatu 12 044 743 1382
turku.hameenkatu@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Turku Kauppiaskatu Kauppiaskatu 10 044 743 1382
turku.kauppiaskatu@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Vaasa Kauppapuistikko 10 050 356 8585
vaasa@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English, Swedish
Vantaa Kivistö Office services in Klaukkala 044 026 5879
vantaa.kivisto@cap.fi
Service languages: Finnish, English
Vantaa Korso Office services in Vantaa Tikkurila, Tikkuri 098 870 4088
vantaa@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Vantaa Myyrmanni Iskoskuja 3 (Kauppakeskus Myyrmanni, 3. krs) Kauppakeskus Myyrmanni, 3. krs 098 870 4088
vantaa@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Vantaa Tikkurila, Tikkuri Asematie 4-10 kauppakeskus Tikkurin 1. kerros 098 870 4088
vantaa@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Vantaa Tikkurila Office services in Vantaa Tikkurila, Tikkuri 098 870 4088
vantaa@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Varkaus Laivalinnankatu 22 041 731 6297
varkaus@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish
Veteli CAPsule Vetelin lukion piha vain sopimuksen mukaan 040 910 8714
veteli@cap.fi
Service languages: Finnish
Vihti Office services in Nummela 044 026 5879
vihti@cap.fi
Service languages: Finnish, English
Yli-Ii Office services in Ii 050 444 0799
yli-ii@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish
Ylivieska Rautatiekatu 15 044 755 9015
ylivieska@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Ylöjärvi Pallotie 2 A 040 142 7227
ylojarvi@cap.fi
Open today: Closed today Service languages: Finnish, English
Äänekoski CAPsule Äänekosken tori, Kauppakatu 16 045 278 3878
aanekoski@cap.fi
Service languages: Finnish, English
Offices on the map

Search for anything